Village of Iola

Home        Departments        Residents       Visitors       Village Official       Calendar        Support Local Business

180 S Main

PO Box 336

Iola, WI 54945


Committee Member's


Jim Rasmussen (Chairman), David Harper, and Terry Murphy


Kathy Briquelet (Chairman), Pamela Parks and Missy Fenn


Terry Murphy (Chairman), David Harper and Jim Rasmussen

Plan Commission

Joel Edler (Chairman), Jim Rasmussen, Fred Borgmann, Mike Devin, George Kriewaldt, Mark Sether and David Demling


Robert Prahl

Rep on Library Board

Jim Rasmussen

Rep on Lake District Board

David Harper

Rep on CDA Board

Jim Rasmussen, Norman Mortenson, Joel Edler, Terry Murphy and Mark Sether


David Harper (Chairman),  Jim Rasmussen and Kathy Briquelet

Sewer and Water

Missy Fenn (Chairman), Pamela Parks and Terry Murphy

Public Property and Streets

Pamela Parks (Chairman), Missy Fenn and Kathy Briquelet

Variance Board

George Kriewaldt (Chairman), Mike Devine, Mark Sether, Fred Borgmann and David Demling

Historic Preservation Committee

Cliff Mishler (Chairman), Joel Edler, Lyle Mork, Melodi Fusik, Pat Klug and Rob Kriewaldt

Board of Review

Joel Edler and Jim Rasmussen

Rep. on Fire and Ambulance Board

David Harper and Joel Edler (Alternate)

Rep. to WCEDC

Joel Edler

Rep. to Recycling Board

David Harper

Intergovernmental Committee

Joel Edler and David Harper

River Walk Committee

Cliff Mishler (Chairman), Joel Edler and Lyle Mork

Rep to Chamber of Commerce

Joel Edler

Iola Village Library Board

Lila Shower (President), Randy Kalal, Cari Honken (School Rep), Jill Willems (Secretary) and Jim Rasmussen (VP and Village Rep)